◆ CONTACT BEPATIENT

CONTACT

BEPATIENT est une société française basée à Paris, Dallas et Sydney. Elle rassemble une équipe de 40 personnes aux compétences complémentaires: spécialistes de gestion des bases de données de santé, développeurs, professionnels de santé et experts du marketing digital. Cette équipe développe et commercialise depuis plus de 5 ans une plateforme e-Santé, flexible et modulable, qui positionne le patient au centre, l’implique opérationnellement, renforce ses connaissances et améliore la coordination des acteurs présents dans son parcours de soin en assurant la continuité de son suivi entre l’hôpital et les professionnels de santé en ville.

◆ NOS BUREAUX

TROIS IMPLANTATIONS

L’entreprise compte actuellement plus de 100 programmes actifs en Europe, aux États-Unis et en Australie, avec des leaders d’opinion issus d’hôpitaux et d’universités de renommée mondiale, ainsi que des acteurs clés du secteur de la santé et des associations de patients.

PARIS

4 Allée Verte
75011 Paris
FRANCE

AFFICHER LE PLAN
CAMBRIDGE

185 Alewife Brook Parkway
Ste 410 Cambridge, MA 02421
USA

AFFICHER LE PLAN
SYDNEY

96 Liverpool Street,
Paddington, 2021 NSW
AUSTRALIA

AFFICHER LE PLAN
◆ CONTACT

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur notre entreprise ? Sur notre plateforme e-Santé ? Ou bien nous poser des questions générales sur le marché de la santé digitale ? Accédez au formulaire ci-dessous. Un membre de notre équipe va prendre contact avec vous rapidement.









4 ALLÉE VERTE 75011 PARIS
CONTACT@BEPATIENT.COM

◆ BEPATIENT CONTACT

CONTACT

BEPATIENT is a French company based in Paris, Dallas and Sydney. It brings together a team of 40 people with complementary skills: health database management specialists, developers, healthcare professionals and digital marketing experts. For more than 5 years, this team has developed and marketed an eHealth platform, which is flexible, adaptable and patient-centric. It involves patients operationally, building up their knowledge and improving the coordination of the actors involved in their care pathway, by ensuring the continuity of their follow-up between the treating hospital and local healthcare professionals. Today, we’re searching for partners who share our passion. We have excellent opportunities across the globe, and we’re dedicated to making place a success.

◆ OUR PLACES

THREE LOCATIONS

The company currently has more than 100 active programs in Europe, the USA and Australia with opinion leaders from world-renowned hospitals and universities as well as key actors in the health sector and patient associations.

PARIS

4 Allée Verte
75011 Paris
FRANCE

VIEW LOCATION
CAMBRIDGE

185 Alewife Brook Parkway
Ste 410 Cambridge, MA 02421
USA

VIEW LOCATION
SYDNEY

96 Liverpool Street,
Paddington, 2021 NSW
AUSTRALIA

VIEW LOCATION
◆ CONTACT

CONTACT US

Whether you want to learn more about our company, our digital health platform or have general questions about the digital health market, access the form below. A member of our team will get back to you shortly.






4 ALLÉE VERTE 75011 PARIS
CONTACT@BEPATIENT.COM